Contact Us
Welcome
Login
Privacy_light

Manage your privacy

Your privacy is important to us. We have built two features that allow you to manage your privacy:


  • Use an anonymous account

Unless you explicitly choose to create a BRYTE Account during setup, new accounts are automatically created to be anonymous.

If you created a BRYTE Account and wish to become anonymous, you can switch by going to your Settings > Account > Switch. 


  • Temporarily Disable Sleep Tracking

We understand that you might want a little more privacy from time to time, even when anonymous. We have created an easy on/off switch to stop all data collection. Go to Settings, and tap Sleep Tracking. Tap "Disable" and "Enable" as needed.

Note that disabling Sleep Tracking will also prohibit the AIDEN™ learning and improving features. Additionally, we will not have a record of your bed's performance if an issue does arise. 

Remember to "Enable" Sleep Tracking to fully benefit from AIDEN and the remote diagnostics available from BRYTE Support.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.